Guess who’s back, back again.

So I started this new job and pretty much all I do is eat, sleep, and work. No lie, I’m at “the office” until, oh, I don’t know, 4, 5, sometimes even 6pm. Now, you may be thinking that isn’t bad, get over it, but let me tell you…my day officially ends at 2:50. I get to work between 6:00-6:20 (depending how long it takes me to finally get out of bed/do I want to stop for coffee this morning, um, duh, I do) so 6am-6pm is a long work day. Oh but I do it all for the kiddos.

Anyway, the point of this holy post is to basically show some pictures I took from a recent photo shoot I did with some coworkers. Now, I’m in no way saying these are perfect, but one of my coworkers is starting up an Etsy shop (I will link when she gets it running) so I took pictures of gals modeling the clothes she is going to sell. Here are a few of my favorite shots:

Sometimes it is just so fun to get away from grading papers and making projects and all of that bureaucratic stuff 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment