Harry Potter 30 Day Challenge: Day 5- Favorite Book Cover

Alrighty this will be a short one. Favorite book cover!

USA Version:

I remember first getting this book— I loved the green and the swirls and the mysterious glow coming from that column thing.

UK Version:

I’m not really attached to any of the UK covers, so choosing a favorite cover was…interesting. They sort of all just made me laugh a little. So I chose Half Blood Prince for the UK version as well. I think the scene portrayed on the front of the book is such a pivotal scene, and look at all that fire! Dumblydore you be hawt.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Harry Potter 30 Day Challenge: Day 5- Favorite Book Cover

  1. I like the UK one as well. It is much more appealing. In the movie, that scene was awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

