06.19.11

Happy fathers day to my wonderful dad who, despite his 8:00 bedtime, stays up- and dresses up- to go to the midnight showing of Harry Potter with me.

Who repeatedly moves me into/out of my apartment without complaining.

Who drives me to Philly and sits under the baking sun so I can hear John Green speak.

Who watches [mostly girly] movies with me, without criticizing them, even occasionally laughing.

Who constantly quotes Kill Bill, Remember the Titans, and other movies with me.

Who watches Doctor Who, and enjoys it.

And most importantly, who kills all of the bugs in the house.

I love you daddy-o!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “06.19.11

  1. Father

    And Daughter, I love you very, very, very, very, very MUCH!!!!!!! You make me laugh all the time and I am so proud of you and your accomplishments!!!!!!

    Keep moving forward!

    Love,

    Dad (Father)

Leave a Reply

