One Year Ago…

So one year ago today I was aimlessly wandering around New Zealand. And today I have talked to a lot of my friends I met through that study abroad program and it had me missing the old times.

Here is my oh so personalized acceptance letter email. (Click picture for better view.)

Instead of writing a really emo post, I am going to put up some of my favorite pictures (mostly nature) I took on the trip. I have made so many friends through that trip and I never will take it for granted. I loved every minute of it and I really do wish I was there right now.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

