For my family…and anything to actually put off studying.

My last final is tomorrow, and I DO NOT WANT TO STUDY. I can’t focus for more than two minutes at at time which is baaaaad. However, my family is begging me to blog and I really will blog a real blog sometime, but for now, enjoy this survey thing.

Pick your favorite TV shows (in no particular order) and answer the questions. Don’t cheat!

1. Psych

2. Bones

3. Doctor Who

4. Scrubs

5. How I Met Your Mother

Who’s your favorite character in 2? (Bones)
I adore Bones, but only slightly above Daisy.
Who’s your least favorite character in 1? (Psych)

Henry Spencer aka KILL JOY now that he has a desk job
What’s your favorite episode of 4? (Scrubs)

I am so sorry but there is simply no way I can choose right now. Too many to narrow down. However, I do like the episode in which JD’s dad dies. Sad, but really good.
What’s your favorite season of 5? (HIMYM)
Season 1 or 2

How long have you watched 1? (PSYCH)
Since the very first episode, five years ago.
How did you become interested in 3? (Doctor Who)

I lived in England and they love it over there. And I think my sister told me about it? I don’t really remember.

Who’s your favorite actor in 4? (Scrubs)

Okay actor, not character? I would have to say…..OMG THEY ARE ALL SO GOOD. Sarah Chalke, who plays Elliot.

Which show do you prefer? 1, 2, or 5? (Psych, Bones, or HIMYM)

It comes down to 1 or 2. I don’t think I can choose. In this moment in time, I would say Psych, because Bones is really frustrating me.

Which show have you seen more episodes of; 1 or 3? (Psych or Doctor Who)

I’ve seen every episode of Psych, and only like, four seasons of Dr. Who.

If you could be anyone from 4, who would you be? (Scrubs)
Oh man. I think I would be….Elliot Reid. Or Lady (the Janitor’s wife).
How would you kill off your favourite character in 1? (Psych)
Well, my favorite character is Lassie, so I think he would want to die doing something that would get his name in the papers. And nothing involving Shawn or Gus. So, something heroic. Like rescuing a small child from a burning building or something.
Give a random quote from 3. (Doctor Who)

“No turning back.” That’s almost as bad as, “nothing can possibly go wrong” or “this is going to be the best Christmas this orphanage has ever had.” – The Doctor
Would a 3/4 crossover work? (Doctor Who/Scrubs)
ummmm yes please.

Pair two characters in 2 that would make an unlikely, but strangely okay couple! (Bones)
Bones and Dr. Nigel Murray
Has 5 inspired you in any way? (HIMYM)

Yeah, not really. I guess find a nice, small group of friends?
Overall, which show has a better cast? 3 or 5? (Doctor Who or HIMYM)
I am going to say How I Met Your Mother, because Doctor Who is constantly changing.
Which has better theme music, 2 or 4? (Bones or Scrubs)
Scrubs all the way.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “For my family…and anything to actually put off studying.

  1. Sarawrrr

    I didnt even realize you had posted this. Muy bien, muy bien.

Leave a Reply

