BEDA 24: “Kat. Cat. Rawrrrr.”

First things first. Happy Volcano Day everyone!

And now, Ladies and Gentlemen, lend me your ears. I got a new mask!

Yes, yes, if you have no idea what I’m talking about then read this AMAZING story. And if you do know what I am talking about, I got rid of Darth Vader. Please welcome to the family- MR. SMITH!

Yes, I know it is really scary/creepy looking, but it is MUCH better than my old mask. We decided on naming it Mr. Smith (we being my roommate, mother and I) because I look like an old person on oxygen. But not just any old person, oh no, I look like the kind that would be in her 80’s and married to someone in their 20’s who was only into me for my wealth.

Then later today I went to the proper doctor and was told I needed a CT scan because he didn’t know what was wrong with me. I’m like a living version of a House episode. If only Dr. House could cure me. And Chase. Chase would need to be there, of course. But not Foreman, no no none of him.

So I’ll let you know the results of my test tomorrow! Until then, Happy BEDA everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “BEDA 24: “Kat. Cat. Rawrrrr.”

  1. Sarawrrr

    It looks like a pics of scuba diving equipment.

Leave a Reply

