BEDA 15: “It’s a Small World After All”

I’m still quite sick, and I’ve been in bed, all day. Seriously, the only time I’ve moved was to the couch. The only thing I could really eat was ice cream (fancy that) everything else was just gross after one bite. I have no idea what is wrong with me, but the Doctor (Dr. Who) has kept me company today. Only thing bad about this is that I really wish I spoke in an English accent.

Oh well, I’ll just have to make-do with speaking Cockney Rhyming Slang, and using British phrases. Such is life.

Happy BEDA loves!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “BEDA 15: “It’s a Small World After All”

  1. Sarawrrr

    Make us that list!!!! Feel better soon ❤

Leave a Reply

