BEDA 14: “You Mustn’t Be Afraid to Dream a Little Bigger, Darling”

Internet, today I had a cyst burst (don’t know what I’m talking about? Click here for more info), which has made me terribly, terribly ill. At least, that is what we think it is, as that is what makes the most sense. SO, I think that is a perfectly acceptable reason to not blog today. I hope you forgive me.

Also, I went and saw Blue Man Group (yes, even though I was sick, those tickets were expennnnnnsive) and it was WONDERFUL! I loved it so much! I’ve seen it once before, and this was just as good- if not better.

Happy BEDA everyone! I hope you are feeling well.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “BEDA 14: “You Mustn’t Be Afraid to Dream a Little Bigger, Darling”

  1. Daddy-O

    I’m sorry you had a rough day yesterday. But glad you enjoyed BMG.

Leave a Reply

