BEDA 13: Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs

So there is a mouse. In this house. And no, this is not the beginning of some adorable nursery rhyme or children’s story. It is fo realz. A MOUSE. IN THE HOUSE. And I saw it and I screamed and then ran and got my grandfather and by then it was GONE. But where did it go?

I had no idea.

So I got back on the couch again and was just typing things on my computer, no big deal, and then I SAW IT AGAIN. Out of the corner of my eye. And jumped up on the couch TRAPPED in a room with Peter Pettigrew (naturally, that is what I named him). So we got a bunch of traps and set them out but Peter has avoided them.

So, there is no telling where the little devil is. In other news, I made two more batches of bread today, which was nice. Then I redid my grandparent’s porch, and now I am watching a bit of doctor who with a lovely glass of wine from New Zealand!

And a Happy BEDA to you too.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “BEDA 13: Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs

  1. Genevieve

    Pictures of the porch….. that would be nizzzee!! Oh and Peter is going to snuggle with David!!! 😉 Sweet Dreams!!

  2. improbablefiction

    I will kick David out of my bed before he even considers snuggling with the mouse.

Leave a Reply

