BEDA 5: “Hollywood Infected Your Brain”

The downside to this BEDA thing is today, I have nothing to talk about. But I have to BLOG. EVERY. DAY. I don’t want to go into my vacation stories, because those deserve proper time and I’m really sleepy. I’m currently packing to go to FLORIDA for 10 days. That should be fun! We are going to see Blue Man Group. SO MUCH FUN will be had by all.

Okay, really, I don’t have anything to say. I finished the miniseries Tin Man that was on the Scifi channel, and it was really good! I recommend watching it. It was really cool to see how they took the original concepts from The Wizard of Oz and pretty much changed it into a new story while keeping a lot of the same elements to the story everyone is familiar with.

Well, I think this is all for today. Sorry for the absolute horribleness of this post; I’ve got a lot of packing to do and my roommate and our friend are watching The Departed– I need me some Matt Damon time!

And a Happy BEDA to you too.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “BEDA 5: “Hollywood Infected Your Brain”

  1. Daddy-O

    The question is – how you are going to keep up with blogging while living it up in FLA? BTW, are you planning to go to the Harry Potter theme inspired area at Universal and enjoy a nice bottle of butterbeer (or whatever it’s called)? Maybe Delores Umbridge will be your tour guide………..

    Don’t forget: “I speak Parseltongue…”

  2. improbablefiction

    I think my grandparents are up-to-date with the wireless internet thing, seeing as they have David and Gray around, meaning I’ll blog most likely before I go to bed. Also, if that is not the case, I will just sneek on Pops’ computer and blog at night.

    Also, I do NOT have a death wish of melting or suffocating in that terrible Florida heat, so no, we will not be visiting Harry. But when the FAMILY (read-YOU and mom and Sars and Jamesy and I) go to Florida, we will go enjoy chocolate frogs and Diagon Alley.

Leave a Reply

