I love you. I honestly love you.

Oh hey Internet. Fancy meeting you here. As you know, I have spent the past month gallivanting around New Zealand, petting sheep, looking at penguins, walking A LOT, Zorbing, and doing so much fun stuff I can’t even talk about it. I’m still working on finishing the New Zealand website I set up; internet was a bit dodgy in the NZ so I wasn’t able to update as much as I would have liked. Although, to be perfectly honest, I didn’t miss the internet. Even when I had it at my disposal I never really wanted to be on it. I didn’t really miss anything about America, or my regular life. I hardly used my phone!

New Zealand was the most fun I’ve ever had. I mean it; I had NO desire to come home. None at all. And now that I am home, all I want to do is go back. I don’t care about school, I don’t care about anything here really, I just want to go back with my friends and keep doing all the fun things NZ offers. I don’t want to bore you with the constant complaining and whatnot, so forgive me if posts are a bit light this week. I’m starting a new semester (BLAH) and jet lag is killllling me. But I just wanted to let you know that I am ALIVE and I will be back to my regular scheduled posting soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I love you. I honestly love you.

  1. Genevieve

    WOW!! You can’t think of even ONE thing you missed here?? And lets see a few of those awesome pictures!

Leave a Reply

