Adventures in England

A few days ago I was searching through my back up drive, getting together all of my education papers and whatnot to prepare for my impending doom, aka, my junior portfolio. You know, the one that if it isn’t perfect you can’t student teach, ergo I just wasted four and a half years of my life… yeah, that one.

So I came across this little video and realized I never posted it. So for anyone who wanted to know what my study abroad in England was like, here it is, all neatly wrapped up in ten precious minutes. I do most of the filming because I HATE and LOATH to be on camera. But I hope you enjoy it nontheless.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Adventures in England“, posted with vodpod
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

