Because I’m Not On Enough Social Networks.

So the latest social network is Formspring. You ask me a question, about anything, and I answer it. SOUNDS LIKE FUN RIGHT?!?!?! Right. Now the only problem is, the majority of people I know (minus a handful or so) don’t venture past facebook and e-mail. So it is up to YOU, dear Internet to ask me questions, and if you so choose, they are completely anonymous. And like I said, they can be questions about anything! However, Maureen Johnson says it best:

Q. When it says, ask me anything, do you mean ANYTHING?

A. Well, sure. You can ASK me anything. I may not ANSWER, but there is no harm in ASKING.

So GO! Ask away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

