Aother video? I know. Shut up.

I recently found his little masterpiece on my facebook and thought I would share. This a music video to the song Let it Be by the Beatles (although the song used in this video is from the AtU soundtrack). My suitemates and I had just watched Across the Universe and afterward we were quite bored. Having a full two or so hours before curfew (Yes. A curfew. IN COLLEGE.) we went out and filmed this. Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Aother video? I know. Shut up. “, posted with vodpod

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

