One Short Day in the City of Cities…

Here are a few pictures from my recent trip to NYC! They were taken in Bryant Park, Sardi’s, Times Square, and Radio City Music Hall.

Bryant Park

A carousel in Bryant Park

School desks in the park

Old school desks that were scattered all over the park

Sandwhich shop in park

A really yummy sandwich shop in the middle of the park

Lunch at Sardi's

Lunch at Sardi’s!

Norbert!!

A restaurant known for it’s famous Broadway clientele. The walls are covered with the famous charactatures of B’way actors and actresses. I found Norbert!

Time Square

I love all the colors in Times Square

Radio City

Radio City Music Hall, home to the Tony’s

The Tony's!!

Announcing the Tony’s

Mobile Books

A reading area in the middle of the park

Building

I don’t know what building this is, but I loved it

Fountain

The fountain before the rain…

Empty

…The fountain after the rain

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “One Short Day in the City of Cities…

  1. your sister

    i miss that sandwhich shop. it was oh so yummy, even if the staff wasnt oh so nice.

  2. No lies. I read the Sardi’s sign as Tardis and I am not a Who fan. This is Chameleon Circuit’s fault. I have been listening to there CD way to much.

    I am glad to see you are scouting out a place to live for me!

  3. improbablefiction

    Korianne, do you know how much I laughed reading that? The answer is, a lot.

    I will never look at Sardi’s the same way again. And YES! I am scouting out future homes for you!

Leave a Reply

