BEDA 23: Strawberry Fields Forever

Internet, today’s post is going to be EPICALLY short because I have to get ready for class and I won’t be back until really late tonight because I am hopefully going to go help with an “after-prom” thing which you will DEF be hearing more of tomorrow (that is, if I end up going). But I has to blog today because it *is* Blog EVERYDAY in April.

I had to get a shot today. I have come to the conclusion that I don’t like getting shots, but I don’t dislike getting shots. Do I contradict myself? Very well then, I contradict myself.

French class was rather fun today because we learned expressions such as, “Really?” or “No way!” or “I’m fed up!” and things like that and we all really like saying these expressions.

Iced coffee is the greatest!

Hamlet is hiding from us today. He is so antisocial sometimes.

I also have to go get ready for linguistics now. So expect an amazing post tomorrow because this one is really pathetic.

Have a happy April everyone! See you tomorrow.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “BEDA 23: Strawberry Fields Forever

  1. Father

    Lauren, it’s sad when you are rude to your dad on the phone. He gave you another place to go get your shot instead of taking you to the Blue Hen Medical Center and this is how you treat him?

    BTW, he is looking for a Baptist church to enroll you in so that you can participate in the AWANA activities. Then, and maybe then, you will appreciate all the things your dad does for you…..!

  2. I LOVE ICED COFFEE.

    I also love learning fun phrases like you learned in French. We didn’t get to do those last quarter, but hopefully sometime soon! I took 3 years of Spanish in high school and my favorite phrase that I still say all the time is “Que Lastima!” (“What a pity!”)

    and I did AWANA when I was little!

  3. improbablefiction

    OMG you did AWANA?!???!!!

    I HATED it with a passion. I mean really, truly HATED it. I would ask to memorize extra Bible verses so I could get out of the games and such. That is hilarious!!

    And iced coffee is my new obsession.

    😀

  4. Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for writing. I will definitely be coming back to your site.

Leave a Reply

