BEDA 16: Wastin Away Again in Margaritaville

Today was pretty uneventful. I went to class and came back to my dorm room, made something for my sister, and now I am getting ready to go to that dreadful linguistics class. In other news, Hamlet is staring at me. I think he is really loving life in his little fish tank. When I go to bed at night he swims to the side that I am on and lays down at the bottom! It is really adorable. Everyone should get a fish! It should be a law…

OH EXCITING NEWS: I am going to Philadelphia on Saturday to see JOHN GREEN do a book reading/ signing! Woot! I am super excited!!

Well, there isn’t much to say today. I took a nap and it didn’t quite work out. I can really only take them when I am exhausted. I was pretty tired, but I felt like I should be doing something productive instead. The good news is I don’t have any homework that needs to be completed tonight, so everything can wait until the weekend! Huzzah! I’m off to watch a movie and just relax.

Have a happy April everyone! See you tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

