BEDA 10: This is Dedicated to the One I Love

I have nothing to blog about. Lets face it; it was bound to happen at some point. So today you get to meet my child. Here’s to hoping tomorrow is more interesting.

This is my baby Clementine:

fh010029

She is not the brightest crayon in the box. She was named after Kate Winslet’s character Clementine in Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Sometimes she pretends she is in the wilderness and tunnels herself under rugs.

cimg1760

She waits for the opportune moment to pounce on you. It is also fun when you are walking and trip over her. Loads of fun.

Her favorite passion is sleeping.

cimg1875

Although she does enjoy hanging out in my shopping bags.

cimg1905

Sometimes she likes to celebrate the holidays with us.

cimg41811

And hang out under the tree.

A lot of times she looks at me as if I am insane.

photo-1961

But she is so cute I don’t even care.

Have a happy April everyone! See you tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

