If my life had a theme song…

This would be it. And this would so totally be my music video. Thank you to How I Met Your Mother for not only being my second favorite show out there right now (first is House, duh) but for putting my life in song form. This totally makes me think of that episode of The O.C. where they get trapped in a mall and how it was Summer’s dream, and they get to wonder around an empty department store and I’m not bitter at all… Well I’m with Summer on this one because that is TOTALLY MY DREAM TOO!!!!

*Bonus: I had some British lady at a store the other day ask me if I was from Canada. Loving It!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “If my life had a theme song…

  1. improbablefiction

    Amazing, I KNOW.

Leave a Reply

