Oh Lord wont you buy me a Mercedes Benz…

Today I:

-spent the day in bed being all sick and coughing up a lung and sneezing a lot.

-finished my travel writing paper, all 3,485 words.

-drank an entire carton of orange juice.

-wished I had more orange juice.

-watched some of the first season of The O.C. and forced myself to make it through the Oliver and Theresa episodes even though I absolutely HATE thier characters.

-tried to talk to my mum but she wasn’t home at all so I didn’t get to. sad face.

-talked about the most random of topics.

-did I mention coughing out a lung? Because I totally did that.

-got comepletely FREAKED OUT because a FREAKING HUGE bumble bee flew into my room by my head. This thing was insanly ginormous. I mean, it was frightening. Of course I hyperventilated and hid in the corner until it left. Just thinking about it gives me a fright. *shiver*

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oh Lord wont you buy me a Mercedes Benz…

  1. God, Lauren, please tell me “the most random of topics” isn’t Disney Princesses. If so, you need to have “most random” redefined for you. Like, my friend and I had a conversation today about the order you get badges in the first Pokemon game today and I haven’t played that in forever. You know nothing of random! I’m going to have to start distracting you from your homework more often.

    Yes, I realize you probably talked to other people and you probably could have talked to them about more random stuff than we did, but my ego strictly forbids me from believing it.

    Also, Oliver is an awesome villain. You’re SUPPOSED to hate him. That’s why he’s so great.

  2. improbablefiction

    Sorry to report Caleb, but most random topic was not completely devoted to our conversation. Though I must admit, while talking about Disney Princesses isn’t all that random, comparing their hair is. Agree with me or not, which you clearly don’t.

  3. Thank god.

    You had me worried, because while it was random, I just didn’t think it was MOST random. And I’m actually glad to have that verified.

Leave a Reply

