This blog has been modified from its original version. It has been formatted to fit your screen.

Lately, and by lately I mean the past two days, I have been catching up on my Harry Potter movies. I haven’t seen them in such a while so I thought it was only fitting to view them at least once whilst in London. I just finished the fourth and though I previously stated that it was my least favorite, I apparently forgot how good it was.

I have also come to the conclusion that I am a total Draco Malfoy fangirl. I mean, I always liked him since the first time I saw the movies or even read the books. But I kept quite because Malfoy is not the typical character you go after. I could possibly find myself on “team Ron” but alas, re-watching the movies has only confirmed my Malfoy fever. I can’t wait for the next installment.

I mean, come on! How brilliant does that look?!?! I am so excited. Not only does tiny Tom Riddle have the creepiness down, just look at him! He is so cute…in the i-grow-up-to-be-the-darkest-wizard-of-all-time kind of way.

Now I must return to avoiding homework and watching the fifth installment. Hooray for procrastination!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “This blog has been modified from its original version. It has been formatted to fit your screen.

  1. If this is coffee, please bring me some tea. If this is tea, please bring me some coffee. (Abraham Lincoln) 😛

Leave a Reply

