Got my hair cut today.

Needless to say I miss Kevin, my hot (and totally straight) hairdresser in Florida. This lady who cut my hair was missing something. Something important. I think its called… a personality. Yep. Definitely missing one of those.

In other news, there is nothing like good music, humorous talks with the roommate, good chick lit purchased at an amazing book store, and snow to make a fantastic evening.

Wait, what? Lauren, did you just say snow?

Why Yes Internet, I did. You read correctly. I experienced my first snow fall (in a good two-three? years) here in good old Kensington England.

And that Charlie Brown, is why today is awesome.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Got my hair cut today.

  1. Genevieve

    Oh by the way did I say that I hate you!!!!!!!!!!

  2. improbablefiction

    That you did. Many times.

  3. I had frost on my car this morning.

    Hear that, Lauren? My car. You know how much I walk from place to place? Not very much.

    I got the best of both worlds. England ain’t got nothin’ on me.

  4. Man, I had frost on my windows AGAIN today. It’s like I’m living in a winter wonderland of make-me-late-for-work irritation.

  5. improbablefiction

    Haha.

    I… had no more snow.

    ):

Leave a Reply

