I wish I could be watching ‘Eloise At Christmastime’ right now.

Because if you don’t already know, it is my favorite holiday movie. And I watch it more than five times. Sometimes more than ten. Yes, I am 20 years old.

I need to go to the post office.

This sums up my contribution to the travel writing class discussion today:

“I read about fifteen pages of the book and realized there are no actual chapters in it. Are you kidding me? That is ridiculous. A book with no chapters is like a life with no ice cream. I could survive, but what would be the point?”

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I wish I could be watching ‘Eloise At Christmastime’ right now.

  1. That it one of the oddest similes I’ve ever heard.

  2. improbablefiction

    Yea… it really is now that I think about it. I think my professor thinks I am insane. Which only makes the class that much better.

Leave a Reply

