Going to my happy place…

Yea my professor came into class today and gave us our midterm exam.

That was scheduled for Wednesday.

That he has told us nothing about.

And the camera I was using for my photography assignment broke in the middle of my shoot.

I developed my film and half of it didn’t turn out/was ruined because of the freaking camera that broke.

This travel writing paper may just be the end of me.

I don’t understand why people can dump all of their problems on me and expect me to solve them all and give great advice, yet the second I want to talk about whats going on with me they have a million things to do.

I wish my sister was here and we could be having fun instead of me curling up in a ball on my bed and crying.

This isn’t me looking for pity. This is me having no one to talk to.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Going to my happy place…

  1. Genevieve

    Caleb, I have just one thing to say to you: I think you could possibly be the best friend my daughter could ever have!!! You are a great person and I thank you for it!!!

Leave a Reply

