I just bought a Dr. Who calendar which is why I am awesome.

Right now there are creepy construction workers in the flat across from me, looking out the window at me while I type this. They are also shouting in some other language. But it is hot and I want the window open…what to do? Close the window and the blinds and get some quiet, but run the risk of suffocating? Or leave it open and ignore them like I have been doing, but sit here with the knowledge they are just all staring at me… very very creeper like?

Oh London. Always a fun time with you around.

On a different note I have a huge paper due Wednesday and I spent the day at Harrods. And I should be working on it now, but Im going to a pub. Because I can.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I just bought a Dr. Who calendar which is why I am awesome.

  1. Raise your hand if you’re surprised to learn Lauren is going to a pub.

    Anybody? … Nobody? Huh.

  2. improbablefiction

    ha.

    ha.

    ha.

    you are a funny man Caleb.

  3. It’s not easy.

    Not that you would know what that’s like. To not be easy, that is.

    Amiright?

  4. improbablefiction

    How else am I supposed to afford living in London??

  5. There’s a whole in the world like a great black pit and it’s filled with people who are filled with shit, so you know…

    Do what you gotta do. I judge not.

    No, there’s no place like London.

  6. Genevieve

    DR. WHO !!!!!!!!!! I love him!!!!!!! and I love him best when he is in the skit with Lauren Cooper!!!

    “Are you the Dr.?”…. ” Dr. Who??”….”Who then!! I think your a 945 year old time lord!!!”

Leave a Reply

