Oh my gosh… am I seriously one of THOSE girls now?

One of those girls who has a crush? I do not have crushes. Well I didn’t. But now I am in England and everything is different. And this is simply intolerable. I went shopping today and…bought an outfit to impress him. A him that I am 94.2% sure may never happen. Why? Because he is older (and by older I mean like mid 20’s). And he may just happen to work at the university I attend.

But darn it all he is so adorable.

I need severe psychological help.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Oh my gosh… am I seriously one of THOSE girls now?

  1. 5.8% can still happen. Technically.

    Fuck odds.

  2. Rubz

    94.2%? Ok, when I read this I was like aaw…until you told me who it is. I HOPE IT IS MORE THAN 94.2%!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

