John and Kate Plus Eight marathon tonight! Huzzah!!

I am so ready to be in England right now. Yes I know I will miss my family; I will be in England for four months. I was in France for one month and I missed them dearly.  Really not looking forward to that part of the journey.

But as I sit here watching Pride and Prejudice, I CAN NOT wait to be in England. I can not wait to be reading some amazing literature while the rain is falling outside. I can not wait to sit in a pub and really experience the London life.

August 25- you are only a few weeks away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

