Random thoughts I feel like expressing.

I saw The Dark Knight again today with my mum and brother, and it was just as good as the first time… perhaps better. Except for the guy who talked on his cell phone. But the beauty of Christian Bale’s face certainly made up for Mr. talk-on-my-cell-phone-during-a-movie.

I also watched Back to the Future for the first time in my entire life tonight.

The new Harry Potter movie looks amaaaaaazing.

And I can’t wait to see The Spirit.

I really really really hate politics. In my own opinion no matter who is elected, our government is still going to be corrupt. Yes! I think our government is corrupt and crooked and our country is pretty much screwed. As well as most police. I really dislike cops.

My blog. I can say what I want and sorry if anyone disagrees with me.

Pretending to be intelligent really doesn’t make you smarter. Wanting peace and happiness and all of that, then turning around and saying you want to marry a guy who kills people defeats the whole peace/happiness idea. Deciding to become a vegan, then going out and buying a leather purse makes you a hypocrite.

oh there are so many things that annoy me.

sorry. had to get that out there.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Random thoughts I feel like expressing.

  1. Your last thought confuses the piss out of me. Which one of your crazy friends apparently wants to marry Patrick Bateman?

    Also, I can’t believe you saw Back to the Future, one of the greatest trilogies of all time, and all you had to say about it was that you saw it for the first time.

    Cops do suck.

    I think I’m the only person that ever bothers to agree or disagree with your blog anyway. And you should be sorry.

  2. improbablefiction

    I didn’t write the name of this friend because believe it or not, you are not the only person who reads my blog…

    …just the only one who really comments on it.

    And Back to the Future was good! I suppose I will have to see the other two to really believe it is the “greatest trilogies of all time”… maybe I would think that if I saw it sooner in my life. Good thing you are going to introduce it to your children sooner than 20 years.
    My mum actually didn’t know I hadn’t seen it, so she made me watch it tonight. I did like it though.

  3. Well, I assumed whatever other people read it probably already know this crazy friend or were present at this argument. So I was just trying to get on even ground.

    And yes, see the other movies. It’s brilliant. The third takes a slight dip, but it’s still incredibly entertaining.

    But yeah, age of introduction might have something to do with it. Tell Tammy I’m disappointed she didn’t do better.

Leave a Reply

